Free Books

The Brittle Sea banner

Download Your FREE eBook

The Brittle Sea



The Brittle Sea is book one in the Brittle Saga Trilogy.

Click any of the buttons above to go to the relevant page and download your free copy.

We open our story with the Titanic disaster, which is the catalyst that sparks a bloody feud between two families in early 20th century America.
Set against the backdrop of early 20th century America, The Brittle Sea is a story of love and loss, injustice and perseverance, mental illness and heartbreak.
This book has romance, murder and a mystery which automatically hooks you to the story.


“…compelling page-turner…”

“…masterfully woven thrilling plot…”

“The third book in the series is the best of the lot! And it’s a cracker of a series!”

“An absolutely incredible book by Tom Kane. It’s a must read.”

“The Brittle Sea has all that a fictional romp through history can have. Arranged marriage, tragic love story, a mystery and a bad guy you’ll love to hate.”

“After such a shocking and unexpected ending to this book I JUST had to move on to book 2 in this trilogy”

“Tom Kane is an excellent storyteller. Where will this story end? I can’t wait to find out!”

“I have always been interested in history, especially the titanic. But really that story is only a small part of this book. It didn’t matter as this book has everything, romance, suspense, and it keeps you glued with interesting characters. I thought the author was very clever in putting in all the different characters perspective in each chapter. This book leaves it open at the end for more, I am looking forward too. Highly recommended.”


You cannot copy content from this page. This work is copyright protected.

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner